Popcorn Preacher

White_Cheddar_Po_4e1c9dbf15755So…this happened. As I was finishing up my bag of white cheddar popcorn, I noticed a special message on the bottom of the back of the bag:

Not that I speak in respect of want: for I have learned; in whatsoever state I am, therewith to be content.  Philippians 4:11

 Brimhall Foods Company. Bartlett, TN

I don’t know how I feel about this. It seems I should have been content with a smaller bag of their popcorn !

This entry was posted in Education, Food, Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Popcorn Preacher

  1. Chuckle…chuckle…not so sure about that smaller bag statement. White Cheddar popcorn is too good

  2. writerinsoul says:

    Ah, what’s it to the Brimhall Foods Company? They swould just mind their own affairs!

  3. That’s crazy. It was written on the bag itself?

Leave a Reply

