The Love/Hate Challenge

Thank you to both Erika http://erikakind.wordpress.com/ and Momma http://amommasview.wordpress.com/  for the Love-Hate Challenge.

 

❤️ Things I Love ❤️ :

1.  Patchouli

2.  Iced Mocha Latte

3.  Walking outside

4.  Ocean waves

5.  Fresh bed linens

6.  Afternoon naps

7.  Anything BBQ

8.  Citrus fruit

9.  Photography

10. That first sip of beer

*** Things I Hate ***:

1.  Coming up with things I hate….so, breaking the rules….

❤️❤️❤️  Things I Love Even More  ❤️❤️❤️ :

1.  Family

2.  Friends that I’ve had for decades

3.  Friends that are new

4.  Laughter ( See # 1, 2, 3 )

5.  Music

6.  Books

7. Being Genuine

8.  Smiles

9.  Home cooking

10. Comfortable shoes

This entry was posted in Random Thoughts, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to The Love/Hate Challenge

  1. Victo Dolore says:

    I love your rule breaking here! 🙂

  2. Erika Kind says:

    You are amazing! Except the “beer” I totally go with you. I love them all and I love your hate-part even more… 😃

  3. I love that you can only come up with things you love!

  4. Yay for breaking the rules. Why put all that thought into negative stuff. I’m such a darn rule-follower – you inspire me.

  5. megdekorne says:

    Such a wonderful list Van ! It says so much about the beautiful person you are ! I love you ! megxxx

  6. Love it! Keeping it positive.

  7. Pingback: Accepting the Love/Hate blog challenge while sitting on a flower-adorned and sun-drenched balcony. | Family Love Does More

  8. Angie Mc says:

    Waving to you as a member of the rule-breaking 2nd group #3! Great lists, Van. Instead of Patchouli, I would add lavender. I love many scents but lavender is my go-to.

  9. Thanks, Angie. Love my Number 3 ‘s ! 💕

Leave a Reply

