3 Day Quote Challenge. Day 3

Nora Ephron

From the book “I Feel Bad About My Neck.” 2006

Sleepless in Seattle, When Harry Met Sally, Heartburn, You’ve Got Mail, Julie and Julia. She wrote, produced, directed some of the most popular romantic comedies of our time.

From journalism to Oscar-nominated screenplays to her bestselling fiction and essays, Nora Ephron (1941-2012) was one of the best and brightest.

It was hard to limit to just one quote from her works.

This is the final day of the 3 Day Quote Challenge. Thanks to the lovely Judy at Edwina’s Episodes for the nomination. Episode 439: 3 Day Quote Challenge.

This entry was posted in Entertainment, Movies, Writing and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to 3 Day Quote Challenge. Day 3

  1. Erika Kind says:

    Haha…very good advice!!!

  2. bercatliz says:

    Would not have worn a bikini when young now when I would I can’t because of a scare.

  3. George says:

    Somehow I never regretted wearing that bikini but I get the message.😀

  4. I totally agree, I know I certainly wished I had! 🙂

  5. markbialczak says:

    In none of my years would I have wanted to wear a Speedo. Yet I love Nora’s quote, Van. Good pick. 🙂

Leave a Reply

