Take A Moment

Finding a way to turn down the noise. Just for a few moments. Enjoy.

 

This entry was posted in Beauty, Inspiration, Music, News and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

35 Responses to Take A Moment

  1. Erika Kind says:

    Beautiful choice, Van! I love gettint lost in the magic of classical music!

  2. George says:

    I closed my eyes, turned down the lights and played it a second time..:) thank you.

  3. beautiful….thank you Van.

  4. I love Beetoven. Thanks for sharing this. Beautiful.

  5. Fiona says:

    Love that piece. Have done since school. I walked down the aisle to it when The Husband and I were married.

  6. C.E.Robinson says:

    Van, beautiful calming music. Much needed to drown out the helicopter circling this morning announcing a suspect bring sought by police in the area. And the news reports about the terrorist shootings. Thank you! Chryssa

  7. megdekorne says:

    Van …so very beautiful , I always remember my mother playing it on the piano as I would hide underneath ….thankyou , love megxxx

  8. badfish says:

    definitely one of his more “listenable” pieces…just lovely

Leave a Reply

