Zoe Update

Like so many blogs, mine has gone silent in light of current events. Time to go visit the puppy (and her parents.)

13525478_1229330500433294_1403189377_n

There’s a new fur baby in the family. Hers is a face to be shared.

Zoe was adopted by my daughter and her husband. It is just one of the benefits of moving to more open spaces.

zoeThey have rescued many cats over the years, this is their first puppy.

Norwegian Elk Hound/ German Shepherd mix.

So happy for them.

 

Comments Closed. See you next week.

 

This entry was posted in Family, Nature, Photos, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

93 Responses to Zoe Update

  1. Isn’t she lovely. What a precious gift.

  2. Such a sweet face Van! ❤
    Diana xo

  3. AmyRose🌹 says:

    Ohhhhhhhh ….. Just adorable!!! Just LOVE that face! How can you not fall in Love with Zoe? ❤

  4. Adorable! What a cutie. I hope they have many happy years together 🙂

  5. jazzytower says:

    What a lovely face:)

  6. What a cutie! Glad you shared. 🙂

  7. Oh my goodness! What an adorable little bundle of fluff.

  8. Erika Kind says:

    😍 😍 😍 sooooo cute! Gosh, she must be the center of the world for your family at the moment! Adorable!

  9. Erica Herd says:

    What a cutie pie!

  10. Bradley says:

    She is adorable and looks so cuddly.

  11. Absolutely adorable, Van. Happy Dog sitting and walking. 😀

  12. Elyse says:

    Oooh, she’s adorable. Long, happy life, Zoe! Don’t eat the furniture.

  13. Victo Dolore says:

    Aw! Adorable. 🙂

  14. LaVagabonde says:

    Oh my God. So CUTE.

  15. Oooo, she’s so precious! I want one! (well, maybe not, but she sure does look huggable)

  16. C.E.Robinson says:

    Van, look at that sweet face! Zoe will be a treasure! Pats & ear scratches for Zoe! Congrats to your daughter & her husband! 💛 Elizabeth

  17. Val Boyko says:

    Puuupppeeee 🐥

  18. Wow. Beautiful Pup!

  19. Nurse Kelly says:

    Beautiful dog! Such an intense expression. Definitely a face to be shared! xo

  20. Just Plain Ol' Vic says:

    Very cute. I will not be showing this to my wife, she will then demand that I go out and find another one as cute!

  21. Omgosh – too darn cute!! Congrats on the new addition to the family.

  22. Zoe is a beautiful girl and she looks so very friendly 😀

  23. amommasview says:

    What a beautiful face! Let the cuddles begin (and the madness too, but that I’d take anytime…)

  24. the best! enjoy Van…always fun…i love my critters!

  25. I am a life-time cat lover/owner, but that is such a cute face. How could you resist it?

  26. George says:

    What a great face and I love the name..:)

  27. lbeth1950 says:

    What a darling baby. Makes me want a new puppy.

  28. Prior-01 says:

    welcome zoe…. woof

  29. Laura says:

    Oh my goodness, THAT FACE. Welcome, Zoe!

  30. She looks gorgeous. Look at the serious look on her cute face. Zoe, you are pretty 🙂

  31. Nothing puts a smile on a face faster than a picture of a puppy. Absolutely adorable. I wish the couple many happy memories with their puppy over the years.

  32. joey says:

    SO CUTE! I want to pet the puppy and let her lick me, but she’s trapped in the monitor…

  33. Nice post , I follow you , if you want me you can watch and

  34. What a cute new fur baby!

  35. Great post! 😇 Happy to connect 💕 Do check out my writings too, will appreciate your views 😄

Comments are closed.